Reg Meuross Six Retrospective Reissues

Reg Six Retrospective Reissues. 
Earlier this year. Reg reissued six titles from his back catalogue of albums. They had been out of print for a while and now Reg’s entire collection is available again. The six re-issued titles are The Goodbye Hat (1996), Short Stories (2004), Still (2006), Dragonfly (2008), All This Longing (2010) and Leaves & Feathers (2013). New cover artwork brings this ‘retro’ collection together beautifully as a set. Click on the cover for more information about each.

Reg Meuross Singer Songwriter Storyteller