REG – Six Retrospective Reissues


£60.00 £50.00

Category: Tags: ,


Six titles from Reg Meuross’s back catalogue of albums which had been out of print for a while are being officially re released via Proper Records on Friday December 4th 2020.

The re-issued titles are The Goodbye Hat (1996), Short Stories (2004), Still (2006), Dragonfly (2008), All This Longing (2010) and Leaves & Feathers (2013). New cover artwork brings this ‘retro’ collection together beautifully as a set.

MORE INFO and buy individually HERE

Reg Meuross Singer Songwriter Storyteller